Spring Study Abroad Fairs: 3/1/2017- 3/28/2017

Spring study abroad fair season is in full swing and API is so excited to be hitting the road for the next several weeks to attend study abroad fairs throughout the country. Are we heading to your school? Check the list below and see! (and of course, if we are, come say hi!)

Wednesday, March 1, 2017
University of Massachusetts Amherst
University of Connecticut
Marietta College

Thursday, March 2, 2017
Wagner College
University of Hartford
John Jay College, City University of New York
Kean University

Saturday, March 4, 2017
Texas A&M University, College Station

Wednesday, March 8, 2017
Washington State University
California State University, Long Beach

Thursday, March 9, 2017
Albright College

Tuesday, March 14, 2017
University of Southern Maine
Alverno College

Wednesday, March 15, 2017
Alverno College

Monday, March 20, 2017
Dean College

Tuesday, March 21, 2017
University of North Carolina at Charlotte

Wednesday, March 22, 2017
Marist College

Thursday, March 23, 2017
Hartwick College

Tuesday, March 28, 2017
Curry College
Frostburg State University
Berea College

Wednesday, March 29, 2017
Western Carolina University

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Enter your name and email to get new posts by email!

“Best of the Blogs” - Abroad101.com
“Top Study Abroad Blogs” - GoOverseas.com
“Blog of the Week” - GoAbroad.com
“Top 10 Study Abroad Blogs You Should Be Reading” - The Study Abroad Blog
"The Best Meaningful Travel Articles of 2016"-GoAbroad.com
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Speak Your Mind

*

Protected with IP Blacklist CloudIP Blacklist Cloud

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!