API Scholarship Winners – Summer 2015

We are very excited to announce the API scholarship winners for the summer 2015! Each year API awards over $450,000 in scholarship funds to deserving participants like the ones listed below, including specialty scholarships for underrepresented student populations (such as first-time travelers, students from diverse backgrounds, veterans, and STEM students).

  • Ashton Chase – Florence, Italy – API Regional Scholarship
  • Hannah Cowart – San Joaquín de Flores, Costa Rica – API Regional Scholarship
  • Desiree Dancer – Florence, Italy – API First Generation Scholarship
  • Naomi Ellsworth – Madrid, Spain – API Regional Scholarship
  • Nicole Fink – Seville, Spain – API Regional Scholarship
  • Angelina Guzzo-Crocamo – Florence, Italy – API Regional Scholarship
  • Erin Jahns – Dublin, Ireland – API Intern Scholarship
  • Shericka Lawrence – Salamanca, Spain – API Regional Scholarship
  • Anthony Laudadio – Rome, Italy – API Regional Scholarship
  • Michael Martin – Valparaíso, Chile – API Regional Scholarship
  • Mae Sitler – London, England – API Diversity Scholarship
  • Heidi Oldenkamp – Salamanca, Spain – API STEM Scholarship
  • Rasic Shannon – Barcelona, Spain – API Intern Scholarship
  • Kemar Swaby – Rome, Italy – API/JCU Diversity Scholarship
  • Christopher Van Swol – Florence, Italy – API Regional Scholarship
  • Katherine Watkins – Madrid, Spain – API Regional Scholarship

For more information on API’s scholarship offerings, visit http://www.apistudyabroad.com/scholarships.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Enter your name and email to get new posts by email!

“Best of the Blogs” - Abroad101.com
“Top Study Abroad Blogs” - GoOverseas.com
“Blog of the Week” - GoAbroad.com
“Top 10 Study Abroad Blogs You Should Be Reading” - The Study Abroad Blog
"The Best Meaningful Travel Articles of 2016"-GoAbroad.com
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Speak Your Mind


Protected with IP Blacklist CloudIP Blacklist Cloud

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!